Fugitives from Fundamentalism

The Musings of Adult Missionary Kids (MKs) & Former Born-Again Believers

Stephen Lynch’s Songs

Posted by Clamence/The Chaplain on September 13, 2009

This song by Stephen Lynch reveals a side of Satan I was previously unaware of:

A song about Craig Christ, the little-known brother of Jesus:

4 Responses to “Stephen Lynch’s Songs”

  1. Brandt said

    hahahahaha!!

    Oh God. I’ve seen this guy’s videos before, he’s amazing.

  2. Instructor said

    I think I missed my calling; I could definitely see myself doing blasphemous songs for a living.

Leave a Reply

 
