Fugitives from Fundamentalism

The Musings of Adult Missionary Kids (MKs) & Former Born-Again Believers

Easter is here

Posted by Paulo on February 20, 2012

This is the only thing I like about Easter: Cadbury Caramel Eggs. Chocolate on the outside and chewy caramel on the inside. I stopped by Walmart today on my way home from work and saw that they were there. Every year, that’s how I know Easter is right around the corner.

Cadbury Caramel Eggs: The best part of Easter

One Response to “Easter is here”

  1. Paulo said

    … And let me add–I don’t care for the Creme Eggs at all. Those are no good. Caramel is where it’s at.

Leave a Reply

 
